Graduation and moving back to hometown

Well, I guess, it has been 3-4 months, since I blogged here. Well, mainly is because I have no time to beautify the language I used for blogging, no time to describe everything (my style), maybe I am just lazy to log in here (not really possible), whatsoever. Now, I am back!!!

Firstly, to say that, I am graduated! Although results not that good, because of certain health conditions, I gone through it. My FYP grade, quite good, I guess it can help me in getting a job on lab-based? Hmm, sounds interesting.

Am back to hometown for some time since Tuesday night. Many things, especially clothes, still unpacked yet. Well, not enough space…and I really lazy to unpack all over while I think I might want to go to other place again for further study or work. Just don’t wish to stay at home (don’t ask me why). Unpacking some things since Wednesday, is tired, even not much, but due to the ached muscles on body. I am BORED TO DEATH, but, I am TIRED LIKE HELL.

Backward…backward… I still left some things at Kampar, no space in car to fit all of my things. Unload and load, arrange all the things, still left 4 more things: the chair, one SOFT mattress, and 2 more boxes, one super heavy and one not so heavy. Both of my soft bound and hard bound thesis are inside…>.< Now only I realized that I didn’t bring them back, my babies. LOL. I guess you all couldn’t imagine that I sat in such a small space in the car…scared some things might slip and knock on my head…=.= Totally feel like I was a sardin that time, squeezed inside the can. LUCKILY, I am thin and small enough to fit into the small space. If not, I might need to take the train to go back home. Tsk tsk. That means, I need to go to Kampar to collect my things. I have cause a little trouble to my friend who needs to get the things from my house and put in his house…paiseh, sorry, but thanks a lot for the help, appreciate it. I can take the chance to visit my friends if I am following. I may go to Ipoh on mid or end of June, so might stop by Kampar. Haha, I miss my friends very MUCH. XD

Leave a comment