eager to attend lectures

This few days was kinda attracted to posts in Facebook, especially from my lecturer, Dr. Choo. He posted: Tomorrow is the beginning of the new semester! Cepatnya! @@.  In one of the comments (comments were posted by his students and him), he said that, “jangan lupa pergi kelas besok ya. Pukul sebelas di Block B.” Then I commented on his status by saying that “Dr. Choo, can I attend the PoB class? I want to learn something new…XDXD”. He replied: Haha, you miss attending lectures ka? You’re always welcome to attend though 🙂 I consider this as no joke, although it might sound so, it is so nice to chat like that, especially with a lecturer, I think he recognized who am I, although just one period of time he has taught my class. Seriously, I feel like attend the class, because, I know that this is a good subject as a basic in understanding of Molecular Biology, however, my interest towards Molecular Biology is killed by Mr. Kam (for me, he is friendly, willing to help students, ya, as a criteria in communication, however, in terms of teaching, as a teacher, he DIDN’T contribute! He HAD NOT done his responsibility as a lecturer, to teach us properly. In a matter of fact, I HATE him!!! Sometimes, I think that, if I have interest in this subject, or if I score a good grade, if I learned more than I SHOULD be, I have more choices for my career. I know I couldn’t blame too much on him, but for me, the MAIN problem still because of him!!! I HATE you!!! When my good friends are talking about Molecular Biology thingy, I can’t join…mainly because I don’t really understand and the killed interest. So disappointed on this…

I know that Dr. Chew will be teaching Clinical Biochemistry in this semester, OMG, I wanted to be taught by her since last semester. The lucky thing is the previous lecturer didn’t kill my interest in Clinical Biochemistry. I guess because I like the subject very much. Haha. Is all about metabolism and pathology. Almost everytime I feel like disappointed because I can’t be taught by her on last semester, I know she is a VERY GOOD and EXPERIENCED lecturer. Big SIGH. All these make me even eager to attend lectures. XD

I MISS ATTENDING LECTURES!!!

Leave a comment