change style?

Well, has been a lot of people, especially my friends, even those who know me for not long asked me to change style. Maybe I “complained too much” about always being called “lengzai” when I go out. LOL… Normally those hawkers or shopkeeper or whoever, will call a girl as “lenglui” or a guy as “lengzai”. Guess what, I always being called as “lengzai” by those whoever…numbed and immuned for that…XD

Then another friend, who volunteered to be my fashion consultant. LOL. Don’t know whether is she joking or what. Ah, don’t care. Just feel surprised that, she said so. Because, other friends will just ask me to change style, but none of them will volunteer themselves. What I meant here is, because I don’t know how to choose so, my clothing normally is gender-neutral, plus I am quite an “airport”, a chinese will know what I meant here, short hair, that’s the reason why I always being misunderstood as a guy. Got some people even funny, they asked me that how should they called me as (those hawkers), my USUAL response is just smile. LOL. Speechless…~.~

Today, I tried a V-cut neck shirt. Wow, I can see the shoulder bone, first row of ribs…>.< plus, it is in slim cut form. Kinda girlish shirt…lolz. I plan of next Monday, wear the newly bought shirt, also V-cut, but is loose cutting with the skinny cut jeans. Hmm, what do you think? XD

Leave a comment