today…

Today, I found my boss. Ok, start work on Thursday. Boss really damn busy… ><

My lunch today is one cup of 龟苓膏 and one cup of ice lemon tea. See? Those cooling stuff, to cool my body that is getting very hot.

Generated conversation…

Me : 我吃这些就够了…

Friend : 要死啊? 已经这样瘦瘦干干,还不吃?! 等下变排骨…

Me : 吃了我会很热,虽然我很饿,但我可以忍… 最多我晚餐多吃…

Friend : 唉…

Dinner time. I ate 2 rounds. (Even though I am hungry after heavy dinner MOST of the time –> a big big plateful of mixed rice, I won’t proceed to second round) But today, aiya, pamper myself a bit… One plate of mixed rice and one bowl of 板面… Some friends saw that, then they said that I shall eat that way… (If I always eat like that, I will be bankrupt VERY SOON)… >.<

Lame-ing here, people normally look at me with weird sight with the amount of food I eat… >.<

Leave a comment