today is Sunday

Woke up early in the morning, then prepare myself to go to church for worship. p/s: I am not a Christian. Just join to know other things. So far I attended a few worships, I learned a lot. But too bad, before I went to church, on the way to wait for bus, I felt headache. (I think I had not get enough sleep)

The worship started. My head is damn heavy. Instead I looked up to the pastor, my head look down as though I was sleeping…== With that pose, it eased my headache a little better… Then journey back. Sat in front of my laptop a while, then I headed to nap. Again, slept until sweating…ISH!!! 3 hours of nap, my headache gone…^^

Dinner time. Eat and chat with my friend. From still 天亮 (nearly 6) talked until 天黑 (after 7pm)…lolz. We talked about our FYP stuffs. My friend talked A LOT. Well, I am not complaining, I am happy, at least the atmosphere during dinner is not dull…most importantly, is full with laughter, because of some craps we cracked…LOLZ… I did enjoyed the dinner…^^

Continue chat, with another friend. Talked about plans for birthday for a friend. Talking craps again, craps is common among us, if not, is so not like us…lol

Watching photos uploaded by friends on FB. Feel great too because most of them smile. At the same time, multitasking in searching journals. Journals…@@

Overall, today I enjoyed the happy moments although is just simple…^^ Thanks…

Leave a comment