is kinda satisfaction

Boss this whole week is SUPER DUPER BUSY!!! So, consider a break for his supervisees. Today still going to campus because made appointment yesterday with Chai to meet him for explanation for certain questions of his paper. Well, he explained to me and my response is O.o… finally I got the answer that I was not sure with. Am actually glad and happy because finally my biology subject got at least B. I don’t expect much because I know my limitation (the memorizing power). Then chatted a while before I left his room.

Headed to Dr. Teh’s room for explanation of Metabolism II final paper. Ok, this subject is taken in Year 2 Semester 2. So why now only…? Reasons: the time matter and the reason to approach her. Finally during this short semester, I met her and told her my purpose. She “praised” for my 执着…lolz. Yup, indeed, because I expected higher for this subject but…and, and I like her. That’s why…

Lastly, my questions were solved!!! Feel satisfied. My brain needs to be trained more…lolz

Leave a comment