random

Woke up around 7am, was very reluctant to wake up…feel like I just sleep for not long… >.<

Around 8 something, prepare myself to go to church.

Then is events in church…

Back around 11:35am, rest a while, then clean my room. Then after that (actually I cleaned partially -> is scheduled), then I napped not long after that. Maybe 1pm something like that, woke up by a call at 2pm? I think so. Then another call at 3:26pm, I woke up and went to collect my clothes and hanged it back to place, then I continue nap. Woke up by a call at 5:17pm, prepare myself then went to dinner.

Round and round at new town, damn…nothing to eat… Ended up went to old town, eat some light ones, kuey teow soup, both my friend and me with a lot of fish balls…lol. Then chatted about our stuffs. Round again to search for shop mending shoes then went to Watson.

Back home. Feel direction-less. I felt so tired, but I scared to lie on bed, scared I sleep like how I did in the afternoon. I see myself at the mirror, my eye bags… @@ and the swollen eyes… What happened to me? I thought I rested enough…@@

Leave a comment